Contact Us

Please email us at if you require further information on joining, socials, volunteering, fixtures, kit etc.


Contact Name     Position    
Andrew Litchfield President
Cath Baldock Welfare Officer
Sarah Williams Ladies Club Captain
Adam Thompson Men's Club Captain
Sarah Hurd Chair Person
Carrie Hurd Club Secretary
Chris Waterfield         Mens Fixture Secretary        
Laura Smiley Ladies Fixture Secretary        
Michael Griffiths Men's 1st Team Captain
Josie Morris Ladies 1st Team Captain
TBC Men's 2nd Team Captain
TBC Ladies 2nd Team Captain
Tom Oliver Men's 3rd Team Captain
TBC Ladies 3rd Team Captain
Alasdair Townsend Men's 4th Team Captain
TBC Ladies 4th Team Captain
Mike Jackson Men's 5th Team Captain
TBC Ladies 5th Team Captain
TBC Ladies 6th Team Captain
TBC Mixed Team Captain
Carrie Hurd Vets Captain
Laura Healy Youth Section
Michelle Spicer  Social Secretary
Michelle Spicer & Adam Thompson  Kit Officer
Michelle Spicer Communications Officer
Tamara Poxon, Tom Duffy, Michelle Spicer  Website Maintenance 


Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch


Andrew Litchfield
Andrew Litchfield


Sarah Hurd
Sarah Hurd

Chair person

Adam Thompson

Men's Club Captain

Our Sponsors

© 2012 - 2019 Harborne Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Michelle Spicer